The Staff & Board of Trustees

Cynthia Contie – Director

Cynthia is the Director of the Vandergrift Public library since February, 2024.

Carol L. – Interlibrary Loan Coordinator/Circulation Desk Manager

Elizabeth C. – Circulation Desk Assistant/ Cataloging

Kelsey L. – Youth Program Coordinator

The Board of Trustees

President – Julie Martin

Vice President – Katie Vance

Treasurer – Vanessa Groholski

Secretary – Judy Laurinatis

JoAnn Kuruc

Mayor – Lenny Collini

Vandergrift Borough Appointed Council Rep – Marilee Kessler